Which countries have banned Bitcoin

Which countries have banned Bitcoin? Here is a list of countries which have banned bitcoin: Nepal Ecuador Bolivia Bangladesh Iran India Denmark Who gets the money when you buy Bitcoin? It would go to the exchange or the person that sold you the Bitcoin. The person who sold it could be convinced that the price will drop, […]